powered ByGiro.com



    Songs of Woe

    01 her land of love
    02 the world is on fire
    03 my everything
    04 teenage blues
    05 tale of woe
    06 where have you been
    07 way out
    08 ocean
    09 don't get me wrong
    10 true love won't let you down
    11 never
    12 let me take you by my side

    recorded at 1000w studio
    mixed & produced by jari antti
    mastered by pascal stoffels at pstudio
    music & words by jari antti

    drums & percussion on "where have you been" by martin huber

    photography by yoshihide sodeoka - www.sodeoka.com
    artwork by julia frank & marco naef

    ℗ & © Noisolution 2014 licensed by NAVEL
    Distributed by Indigo/Irascible
    Navel is:

    Navel Logo Black

    jari antti (voc, git)
    jakob laeser (dr)
    marco naef (bs)
    massimo tondini (git, keys)

    Contact the Band: navelband@hotmail.com
    Booking for germany & austria:
    pojpoj Logo

    pøj pøj // berlin based music agency
    friedhelm hofmann
    roman - janos gülker
    Management &
    Booking Switzerland:

    logo reelmusic web

    Reelmusic Management
    David Burger
    Mail db@reelmusic.cc
    Web www.reelmusic.cc
    Navel's record label:

    Noisolution Logo transparent
    Sky Bet Bonuses by http://bettingy.com/ £30 Free Bets